Can we help?
Call us on 020 8662 4010

Blogs

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Cylinder Pullers Guide

Cylinder Pullers Guide
Destructive tools for breaking or "snapping" euro cylinders or oval cylinders.
Comments: 0

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Lock Covers & Training Books Guide

Lock Covers & Training Books Guide
Useful training aids for practising opening mortice locks.
Comments: 0

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Bumping Guide

Bumping Guide
Bumping is a technique used to ‘bump’ the pins in a cylinder.
Comments: 0

Monday, 23 March 2015

Impressioning Guide

Impressioning Guide
Non-destructive method of creating a working key for a lock.
Comments: 0

Friday, 20 March 2015

Key Identification & Key Reader Kits

Key Identification & Key Reader Kits
Tools for measuring the profile and heights of keys to allow the user to identify the correct key.
Comments: 0

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Padlock Picks Guide

Padlock Picks Guide
Non-destructive tools which are used to pick padlocks.
Comments: 0

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Cylinder Snappers Guide

Cylinder Snappers Guide
Destructive tools for breaking or "snapping" euro cylinders or oval cylinders.
Comments: 0

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Mechanical Pick Guns

Mechanical Pick Guns
Mechanical pick guns are used to pick pin tumbler locks.
Comments: 0

Monday, 16 March 2015

Pinning Kits Guide

Pinning Kits Guide
Used to re-pin cylinders by re-making a cylinder to match the cut of the key.
Comments: 0

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Opening Aid Guide

Opening Aid Guide
Safe opening aids from manufacturer E3 Locks
Comments: 0

Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Lever Lock Picks Guide

Lever Lock Picks Guide
Lever lock picks are non-destructive tools.
Comments: 0

Monday, 09 March 2015

Locksmith Keys

Locksmith Keys
Pre-cut keys which can be used to gain entry to the corresponding locks such as fire brigade mortice and rim locks.
Comments: 0

Friday, 06 March 2015

Plug Spinners Guide

Plug Spinners Guide
Plug spinners are used when a cylinder has been picked.
Comments: 0

Wednesday, 04 March 2015

Mortice Lock Fitting Tools

Mortice Lock Fitting Tools
Aids to accurately rout out the door to enable you to slot the mortice lock into place.
Comments: 0

Tuesday, 03 March 2015

Batteries Guide

Batteries Guide
Procell batteries including AAA, AA, C Cell, D Cell & 9 volt batteries.
Comments: 0

Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out