Can we help?
Call us on 020 8662 4010

Blogs

Friday, 15 April 2016

The 3 essentials you need to know about www.duffels.com

Check out these guides on how Duffells.com can make your purchases easier and finding the right part a breeze.
Comments: 0

Friday, 23 October 2015

You can get your Christmas voucher online at www.duffells.com

See our handy guide...
Comments: 0

Thursday, 08 October 2015

Not sure how to identify the right window espag & handle?

Find your window espag & window handles quickly...
Comments: 0

Thursday, 24 September 2015

It's so easy to find your multipoint lock

It's so easy to find your multipoint lock
A guide to using our online filters...
Comments: 0

Thursday, 03 September 2015

5 Things To Check For Fire Door Safety

5 Things To Check For Fire Door Safety
 
Comments: 0

Thursday, 26 March 2015

Cylinder Pullers Guide

Cylinder Pullers Guide
Destructive tools for breaking or "snapping" euro cylinders or oval cylinders.
Comments: 0

Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Lock Covers & Training Books Guide

Lock Covers & Training Books Guide
Useful training aids for practising opening mortice locks.
Comments: 0

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Bumping Guide

Bumping Guide
Bumping is a technique used to ‘bump’ the pins in a cylinder.
Comments: 0

Monday, 23 March 2015

Impressioning Guide

Impressioning Guide
Non-destructive method of creating a working key for a lock.
Comments: 0

Friday, 20 March 2015

Key Identification & Key Reader Kits

Key Identification & Key Reader Kits
Tools for measuring the profile and heights of keys to allow the user to identify the correct key.
Comments: 0

Thursday, 19 March 2015

Padlock Picks Guide

Padlock Picks Guide
Non-destructive tools which are used to pick padlocks.
Comments: 0

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Cylinder Snappers Guide

Cylinder Snappers Guide
Destructive tools for breaking or "snapping" euro cylinders or oval cylinders.
Comments: 0

Tuesday, 17 March 2015

Mechanical Pick Guns

Mechanical Pick Guns
Mechanical pick guns are used to pick pin tumbler locks.
Comments: 0

Monday, 16 March 2015

Pinning Kits Guide

Pinning Kits Guide
Used to re-pin cylinders by re-making a cylinder to match the cut of the key.
Comments: 0

Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Opening Aid Guide

Opening Aid Guide
Safe opening aids from manufacturer E3 Locks
Comments: 0

1 2 3 4 >
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out