Can we help?
Call us on 020 8662 4010

News

As the leaves fall so do these prices...

As the leaves fall so do these prices...


Wednesday, 30 August 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Introducing the Van Book, your perfect workmate...

Introducing the Van Book, your perfect workmate...


Tuesday, 01 August 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Our scorching Summer Sale is here...

Our scorching Summer Sale is here...


Thursday, 13 July 2017

TSS British Standard 5 Lever Mortice Deadlock. - Satin Chrome  
Author: Duffells
Read more...

Duffells Open Day 2017- Thank you from all of us

Duffells Open Day 2017- Thank you from all of us


Tuesday, 20 June 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Sizzling offers in our June Hot Picks!

Sizzling offers in our June Hot Picks!


Wednesday, 31 May 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Exciting offers in our MEGA MAY-NIA sale...

Exciting offers in our MEGA MAY-NIA sale...


Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Easter 2017 Opening Times

Easter 2017 Opening Times


Wednesday, 12 April 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Spring Sale 2017 offers...

Spring Sale 2017 offers...


Friday, 31 March 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Check out our March Hot Picks...

Check out our March Hot Picks...


Wednesday, 08 March 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Christmas & New Year Opening Times...

Christmas & New Year Opening Times...


Monday, 05 December 2016


Author: Duffells
Read more...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out