Can we help?
Call us on 020 8662 4010

News

Collect your order the next day by 8am

Collect your order the next day by 8am


Thursday, 09 November 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Winter Sale in conjunction with our Christmas Voucher Promotion...

Winter Sale in conjunction with our Christmas Voucher Promotion...


Tuesday, 24 October 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Christmas Promotion 2017

Christmas Promotion 2017


Tuesday, 03 October 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Spooktacular Halloween Offers...

Spooktacular Halloween Offers...


Monday, 25 September 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

As the leaves fall so do these prices...

As the leaves fall so do these prices...


Wednesday, 30 August 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Introducing the Van Book, your perfect workmate...

Introducing the Van Book, your perfect workmate...


Tuesday, 01 August 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Our scorching Summer Sale is here...

Our scorching Summer Sale is here...


Thursday, 13 July 2017

TSS British Standard 5 Lever Mortice Deadlock. - Satin Chrome  
Author: Duffells
Read more...

Duffells Open Day 2017- Thank you from all of us

Duffells Open Day 2017- Thank you from all of us


Tuesday, 20 June 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Sizzling offers in our June Hot Picks!

Sizzling offers in our June Hot Picks!


Wednesday, 31 May 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Exciting offers in our MEGA MAY-NIA sale...

Exciting offers in our MEGA MAY-NIA sale...


Wednesday, 26 April 2017


Author: Duffells
Read more...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out