Can we help?
Call us on 020 8662 4010

News

June UPVC and DGR Sale 2019

June UPVC and DGR Sale 2019


Tuesday, 28 May 2019


Author: Duffells
Read more...

May Sale 2019

May Sale 2019


Friday, 26 April 2019


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Spring Sale 2019

Spring Sale 2019


Thursday, 21 March 2019


Author: Duffells
Read more...

March Sale 2019

March Sale 2019


Wednesday, 27 February 2019


Author: Duffells
Read more...

January Sale 2019

January Sale 2019


Wednesday, 19 December 2018


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Winter Sale 2018

Winter Sale 2018


Thursday, 25 October 2018


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Cylinder Sale 2018

Cylinder Sale 2018


Thursday, 27 September 2018


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Double Glazing Repair Sale 2018

Double Glazing Repair Sale 2018


Friday, 31 August 2018

Offers in the DGR Sale are only available for selected variations. Offer subject to stock availability and may be withdrawn without notice. Offer ends Sunday 30th September 2018....
Author: Duffells
Read more...

Grab a bargain with our August Sale...

Grab a bargain with our August Sale...


Thursday, 26 July 2018


Author: Duffells
Read more...

Our July Special Picks are now on offer!

Our July Special Picks are now on offer!


Wednesday, 20 June 2018


Author: Duffells
Read more...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ...  >
Your session will expire in xx.xx
Continue or Log Out